Child pages
  • 2021-03-02 R&S 2.0 Notes

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: add more timezones

...

Topic: REFEDS R&S 2.0
Time: Mar 2, 2021 08:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) / 16.00 UTC / 17.00 CET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83742805453?pwd=NUZ2SkNzS3V1RG9kbHlMMTJJZUxUdz09

...